Happy Prisoner CD

Happy Prisoner CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Robert Earl Keen

Happy Prisoner: The Bluegrass Sessions CD

From the deep haunting tones of Poor Ellen Smith to the light hearted Hot Corn Cold Corn, this album is guaranteed to make you sing along with him. Robert brings rich bluegrass sounds from the past to the present with Happy Prisoner The Bluegrass Sessions.

Track List
1) Hot Corn Cold Corn
2) Vincent Black Lightning
3) Footprints in the Snow
4) 99 Years for One Dark Day
5) East Virginia Blues
6) Poor Ellen Smith
7) Long Black Veil
8)This World is Not my Home
9)  T For Texas w/ Lyle Lovett
10) Peter Rowen Intro
11) Walls of Time w/ Peter Rowan
12) White Dove
13) Old Home Place
14) Twisted Laurel
15) Wayfaring Stranger w/ Natalie Maines