ready for confetti LP

Ready For Confetti LP (SIGNED)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Robert Earl Keen's latest CD, READY FOR CONFETTI!

Ready For Confetti is the 16th release in a celebrated career that spans 30+ years, and shows no signs of slowing down.

Ready For Confetti Track Listing:
1. Black Baldy Stallion
2. Ready For Confetti
3. I Gotta Go
4. Lay Down My Brother
5. The Road Goes On And On
6. Show The World
7. Waves On The Ocean
8. Top Down
9. Play A Train Song
10. Who Do Man
11. Paint The Town Beige
12. Soul Of Man